Scooby Doo – Custom Sneaker Design – Nike SB –

Scooby Doo Dunks

Scooby Doo – Custom Sneaker Design – Nike SB – What’s good, I came up with these watching too many scooby doo episodes online,

UNDER CONSTRUCTION CHECK BACK IN 2013

SORRY FOR EVERYONE WHO’S LOOKING FOR THESE AMAZING SNEAKERS, I’M RE-WORKING THE COMPANY AND WILL HAVE IT UP AND RUNNING FOR EVERYONE TO ENJOY ASAP!

THANKS,
-DYLAN DTLDESIGN

note: all characters / themes / designs created are the copyrights of their respected owners, I am a privately contracted free-lance artist creating customized sneaker fan artwork claiming no rights to respected copyrighted characters / themes involved.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Scooby Doo – Custom Sneaker Design – Nike SB –”

  1. Jumana Says:

    These sneakers are awesome… Scooby Doo sneakers are mad original and I definetly want to get them. Let me know what’s good, I’d wear them all the time

  2. Mike Says:

    Yo these are the illest custom scooby doo nike dunks ever
    Dunks dunks dunks

    Custom air brushed nike dunks are the shiznit

    Holla at dtldesign for custom nike dunks

  3. strictlybiznes Says:

    nice design, i like it.
    check out my dunks: http://strictlybiznes.wordpress.com/2010/04/15/nike-low-dunks/

  4. Shydeejah Says:

    Um. i’m a Really big fan of scooby-doo. id like to buy these. what is the price.? please email me and let me know.

    • dtldesign Says:

      Hey, really glad to hear from ya. They cost $165 US, plus shipping costs depending on your shipping region. check out our new live store at

    • shydeejah Says:

      ok. thank you for letting me know.

      • Shydeejah Says:

        Hello Again… I’m sorry for being such a stranger… I was just wondering if the shoes were still on market.. And if I had someone buy them for me in New York, Could you ship them to where I am?

  5. nastacia Says:

    yo these shoes are nice like if i hade a some people would be mad iam a big scooby-doo fan i have every thing of scooby

  6. ciera marie Says:

    do you do different colors and designs?

  7. betsy Says:

    hey are these shoes good for outside? and is the paint going to hold up?

  8. sophie hammond Says:

    how much are them?

  9. sophie hammond Says:

    how much do they cost in pounds?

  10. lulu Says:

    wow

  11. blastoise77 Says:

    Ummm love custom dunks but I was wondering if you could make one with this character and color scheme, squirtle.

  12. patricia Says:

    i love thi and i will and i will die loving it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

